Contact Us

Contact Info

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 564 great for the scouts. Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.

Commitee

General Info, Adult Leadership

Curtis Paris

committee@kenmorepack564.org

Cubmaster

Pack Engagement

Chris Clayton

cubmaster@kenmorepack564.org

Lions Den

Kindergarten

Ryan Buchan

lions@kenmorepack564.org

Tiger Den

1st. Grade (6-7 years old)

Alex

tigers@kenmorepack564.org

Wolve Den

2nd Grade (7-8 years old)

Ryan Buchan

wolves@kenmorepack564.org

Bear Den

3rd Grade (8-9 years old)

Curtis Paris

bears@kenmorepack564.org

Webelos 1 Den

4th Grade (9-10 years old)

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

webelos1@kenmorepack564.org

Webelos 2 Den

5th Grade (10-11 years old)

Essie Hicks

webelos2@kenmorepack564.org

Committee Contacts

Finance Chair

Recruiting Committee

Popcorn Kernel

Our families are welcome to join our Facebook Group!